Pascal’s Reviews

Zillow Reviews:

Pascal Schreier was very helpful in selling our lot . He did many studies that he sent us , and stayed on top of what the market was doing in regards to how lots were selling previously AND AT THE CURRENT TIME . We were very pleased with his work and effort in selling our lot in Port Charlotte .

05/10/2017

Hi Pascal, thank you as well for taking such good care of us on the sale and closing of my mother's lot.  I did the Zillow review and let them know how professional you were.  Also thank you for using such a great gal like Alexia with Abstract Title.  She was wonderful and made the instructions very simple to understand. Thank you again. We wish you could sell our other property in Ga. Thank you again and best to you as well.

I actually live out of state and Pascal Schreier made this sale seamless. I was very pleased with how he handled everything. He always kept in contact and did everything he said he would do. I have another house that will be sold soon and I will make sure he will be the one to do it!

As a property owner on the East coast and living on the West coast, I had to search for realtors online. I spoke to several, but Pascal was the only one who consistently returned my calls in a timely manner. I could not be more pleased to have chosen him to work with as he has gone above and beyond the call of duty to assist me with every need I had, which ended up being more complicated than expected, but Pascal took care of every detail making sure all the "chores" were completed correctly and as quickly as was humanly possible. I absolutely hope to work with him again in the future.

It was a pleasure working with Pascal. He was always available, even after work hours, and was very quick to answer my emails. I was assisted every step of the way with the transaction, which went by incredibly fast. He knows exactly what type of properties I am looking for, and because of this, I look forward to working with him once again in the future.

I am extremely grateful and appreciative of Pascal's hard work and diligence. He used his experience to find me a great home that was in my price range. I am thrilled with my home and love my neighborhood. If I could rate Pascal above 5 stars I would.

Very fast sale of the house. Pascal is very professional an honest broker. He advised me every step of the way. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this broker to my friends and family members.

We are very happy with Mr. Schreier's professional expertise and advice about all the things affecting the value and marketability of our lot. Also we are pleased with the speed in which he listed and found a buyer for our lot. We did not think things would go so fast and so smoothly, thinking that it would go on for several months. Mr. Schreier covered all the details without a hitch. Also, I must say that the folks at Florida Abstract & Security Title Corp. were very prompt and thorough in completing the closing work. We signed the paperwork on a Tuesday and we received the check the following Saturday. A much faster turnaround than we ever thought would happen. We would certainly recommend Mr. Schreier's services to anyone wanting to sell their property in Port Charlotte.

Awesome guy!!! He sure knows his stuff. It was one of the smoothest deals ever. Was reachable anytime even at night! Other real estate I dealt with won't pick the phone up after 7, this guy was a big help! Highly recommend!!!

Profile picture for Pascal Schreier

Response from Pascal Schreier on 08/12/2016

Thank you Alex. Thanks for the flowers 😉

Pascal was amazing from the beginning. He always followed up, made calls, sent me reports, talked about feedback and strategy. He had great suggestions and worked even while he was on vacation. He found buyer very very fast and I could not be more happy with him. His attitude, knowledge and excellence makes him exceptional realtor!

Profile picture for Pascal Schreier

Response from Pascal Schreier on 08/12/2016

Thank you Andrea: I would love to have more sellers like you Andrea. High efficient and responsive when needed 😉

Pascal stayed in touch with me for a year, even though I never signed anything to commit to him as my agent. He found a buyer for my vacant lot despite me dragging my feet about listing with him. The whole selling process was easy to do online and I had my check in less than a week after closing. If I had known how easy the selling process would be for an absentee owner, I would have done it long ago. I would enthusiastically recommend him.

Pascal Schreier gets the job done. Period. Professionally, courteously, and efficiently. I was the owner of vacant lot and thought it would be on the market for a very long time. Pascal had it sold in less than one month! He has the knowledge, the contacts, and the expertise to make it happen. He provides a great VALUE, I cannot overstate the high level of service he provides. I am convinced that if I had used another realtor that I would still be looking for a buyer today. He is upfront about all costs, there is nothing hidden. I wanted to sell my vacant lot and Pascal made it happen. He's the go-to realtor in my book.

Pascal has been an absolute pleasure! He made the home buying experience as painless as possible. Thank you working your magic and making my dream a reality!

Profile picture for Pascal Schreier

Response from Pascal Schreier on 08/12/2016

The Magic is patience, diligence, persistence and of course knowledge too. it is the Art to listen and act fast when needed..... Thank you Heather, you were awesome to work with!

Great, service. Helped me thru several Real Estate transactions. Will definitely refer him to anybody I know. Pascal uses his economical knowledge and in depth RealEstate experience to guide thru any transaction with ease. I hope many, many seller and buyer will use his service. All my best!

GOOGLE + Reviews

Please CLICK here for GOOGLE+ Review

Doug Vaughan
Doug Vaughan
Thankyou Pascal!-You killed it!-If anyone is in the market for a home,youre def the agent!You kept up with me in the last 6 mos with ample homes and the newest available homes on the MLS.And finally a dream home!-to offer and close in 3 weeks!-I think thats a record!Unheard of!:)You and Ed made it a very smooth process for me and Remax is a great agency to work with.Thanks again bro and its a pleasure to have you here as a friend as well!!I highly recommend Pascal as your agent.He is well experienced and 14 years has proven it.I know there are agents that seem like they dont have the time or just dont seem to have your interests at top priority.Pascal breaks through that like a wall and gets the job done.Thats what i was looking for.

 

Eric Neff

Eric Neff
in the last week
Pascal did a great job for the second time. Always a pleasure to deal with Pascal from the first phone call to the last.

 

A Google User's profile photo
a week ago
My family and I would love to thank Pascal Schreier for the excellent service provided to us. As a Real Estate Agent myself in Lee County it made it easier for me to allow an Agent to service my needs in Punta Gorda. Pascal Schreier was very familiar with he neighborhood we chose which required an expert in that area. I personally was impressed with the daily updates and response times on my calls and emails. Love my new property right across Burnt Store Marina. Forever Grateful. We will be inviting you out to our Ranch once we break Ground.• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you Irene for your Trust and letting me guide you! 😉 As always: "We make a living by what we get, BUT: we make a life by what we give!"
Mauricio Trajano's profile photo

Mauricio Trajano

a month ago
It was a pleasure working with Pascal. He was always available, even after work hours, and was very quick to answer my emails. I was assisted every step of the way with the transaction, which went by incredibly fast. He knows exactly what type of properties I am looking for, and because of this, I look forward to working with him once again in the future.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Mauricio, for your Trust and letting me guide you! 😉 As always: "We make a living by what we get, BUT: we make a life by what we give!" Pascal For any #RealEstate Needs, #HomesForSale or #Listing your #Home in #CharlotteCounty call: (941) 628 6000 or email: Pascal@REMAX.net at #RE/MAX Palm Realty www.FindPortCharlotte.com
Eric Roessler's profile photo

Eric Roessler

a month ago
Thank you Pascal! You offered great advice and really are a wealth of knowledge. You went above and beyond the call of duty and really helped me with your hard work and determination. I cannot thank you enough and a will proudly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You rock!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Eric, I say it over and over again. Your Happiness and Success is my payment! The little $ I receive is just the icing on the cake to feed my family 😉 Please refer me to as many people as you can. You - My clients - are my only advertisement! Pascal For any #RealEstate Needs, #HomesForSale or #Listing your #Home in #PortCharlotte call: (941) 628 6000 or email: Pascal@REMAX.net at #RE/MAX Palm Realty www.FindPortCharlotte.com
klausg11's profile photo

klausg11

3 months ago
We liked our relator Pascal Schreier from RE/Max Palm Realty. He sold our property within 4 month. Everything was done very professional and in a relative short time considering the property. We are very satisfied.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your Review Klaus. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any RE Questions you may have in the future ... Pascal
Eric Neff's profile photo

Eric Neff

*****

5 months ago
Sue Sellars's profile photo

Sue Sellars

5 months ago
Pascal was wonderful to work with. He listened to our wants and wishes and followed through until we found the perfect home. I'd recommend Pascal anytime!
Heather Jorge's profile photo

Heather Jorge

7 months ago
Pascal has been an absolute pleasure! He made the home buying experience as painless as possible. Thank you working your magic and making my dream a reality!
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you Heather for your Trust and letting me guide you! 😉 As always: "We make a living by what we get, BUT: we make a life by what we give!" Pascal
Josh Cochran's profile photo

Josh Cochran

a year ago
As a first time home buyer I was expecting a lot more stress and quite a few headaches going through the process. The Remax team was recommended to me after months of using a different realtor and getting nowhere. Within a couple of weeks time, Pascal showed me a house I was not interested in looking at, based off pictures and square footage. Four weeks later, and I now have the keys to that same house. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is there to help his clients. He will be recommended to anyone I know looking for buy or sell in this area, and if I have home buying/selling needs in the future, he will be the first one I call! --Hayley and Josh--

• • •

Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for laying your trust into my hands! The best Payment I could ever receive, is knowing you are in your new first Home with a payment in the low $700s INCLUDING Property Tax and your awesome cheap insurance! Well done, Hayley and Josh! All my best! Pascal
Kyle McClinton's profile photo

Kyle McClinton

a year ago
Pascal went above and beyond expectations to accommodate our unique needs. He showed outstanding professionalism, communication and expertise in all of our interactions. Whatever our expectations were, Pascal exceeded them. We were fortunate to work with him. We would recommend him without reservation. Joe McClinton
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you so much for this awesome Feedback. Every client of mine is treated like a Million$ customer if I sell their $3000 lot, their Commercial Offices or private Homes!. Looking forward to all the referrals you will send me! Enjoy your new Home here in Port Charlotte FL. Pascal for any Real Estate needs, Buying a Home, Vacant Land, Selling your Home and or a Free Market Analysis call Pascal: 941 628 6000 Pascal@REMAX.net www.FindPortCharlotte.com
Mario Gasiorski's profile photo

Mario Gasiorski

a year ago
I have had the great pleasure of working with Pascal on both sides of real estate as a buyer and seller. Pascal has helped me purchase several homes in the past year as well as sell some. I can truly say that I am 100% satisfied with his service and keep returning to him for all my real estate transaction. He is very informative and helpful. He is easy to reach and quick to respond. I have reached out to Pascal at all hours of the day including evenings and weekends. Pascal has always answered my calls and was ready to work. I am lucky to have come across him and highly recommend him to anyone who needs help in real estate. I have already referred him to many friends and they have also enjoyed working with him.

• • •

Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you so much for this nice review! As always: "I make a living by what I get, BUT: I make a life by what I give!"
Jerry Hall's profile photo

Jerry Hall

*****

2 years ago
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you very much!
Robin Clixby's profile photo

Robin Clixby

*****

2 years ago
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
thanks for the 5 star! 😉
Martin Pitts's profile photo

Martin Pitts

*****

2 years ago

thanks Pascal hear is a pat on the back martin pitts in kentucky

Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thanks! A pat on the back is the best rewards somebody can get! 😉
Sandra Hamouda's profile photo

Sandra Hamouda

2 years ago

Resourceful, Knowledgeable ... thank you so much for such a professional service!

Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you! I do my utmost! 😉

Facebook Reviews

Please CLICK here for Facebook Review

 

Irene Renteria reviewed REMAX Palm Realty / Find Port Charlotte Teams — 5 star

January 14 ·
My family and I would love to thank Pascal Schreier for the excellent service provided to us. As a Real Estate Agent myself in Lee County it made it easier for me to allow an Agent to service my needs in Punta Gorda. Pascal Schreier was very familiar with he neighborhood we chose which required an expert in that area. I personally was impressed with the daily updates and response times on my calls and emails. Love my new property right across Burnt Store Marina. Forever Grateful. We will be inviting you out to our Ranch once we break Ground.

Heather Marie Jorge reviewed REMAX Palm Realty / Find Port Charlotte Teams — 5 star
April 6, 2016 ·
Pascal is an absolute pleasure. He is super positive and upbeat and made the experience as painless as possible. I will give his business card to everyone possible! Thank you for everything!

 

Peggy Madden reviewed REMAX Palm Realty / Find Port Charlotte Team — 5 star
March 28, 2016 ·
Pascal Schreier did a great job selling our lot. He was a pleasure to work with. Always responsive, helpful and trustworthy. We both would highly recommend him.

Sandra Hamouda-Schreier reviewed REMAX Palm Realty / Find Port Charlotte Team — 5 star
January 10, 2016 ·
Great, service.. Thanks. Like the page you created. And the links. Very helpful. Will refer you to everybody I know who needs any help in RealEstate! 😉